

## **Declaration of Results**

## **CLCAA Essay Competition, 2020**

renamed

## N.C. Sikri Memorial Essay Competition

Sponsored by Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.K. Sikri, Former Judge, Supreme Court of India

## **List of Winners**

Ist Prize: Aakansha Kalyan

II<sup>nd</sup> Prize: Sahil Singh Ravish

III<sup>rd</sup> Prize: Svarit Uniyal

Consolation Prize: Utkarsh Sharma

The cheque containing the prize money and Certificate will be dispatched to the students through post. The winners are required to mail the postal address and the complete name in which the cheque has to be drawn. The information may be mailed at <a href="cleadu18@gmail.com">cleadu18@gmail.com</a> by July 3, 2020.