

Declaration of Results

Online Education Facilitation Scholarship renamed as the

H.V. Goswami Memorial Scholarship



Sponsored by Mr Sidharth Luthra, Senior Advocate and Mrs Ketaki Goswami, Advocate

Campus Law Centre Alumni Association is delighted to announce the distribution of digital tablets for ease of access to online education to 50 students, in the memory of Late Shri H.V. Goswami. Late Shri H.V. Goswami was a 1960-batch IAS and an alum of CLC, who retired as the Chief Secretary of Manipur in 1994.

List of Winners

Please refer to the enclosed annexure for the list of winners!

The digital tablets can be collected by the winners from the Section Officer of Campus Law Centre, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi during the office hours. Winners are required to carry their Aadhar card and copies of the documents which were online, at the time of collection. The out of station students who are not currently residing in the Delhi-NCR region can reach out to us at clcaadu18@gmail.com.



Annexure List of Winners

- 1. Abhishek Kumar (roll no. 160016)
- 2. Abhishek Tongar (roll no. 201021)
- 3. Advesh Ohja (roll no. 201192)
- 4. Akshay Kumar (roll no. 191843)
- 5. Aman Maurya (roll no. 201093)
- 6. Amritanj Yadav (roll no. 201106)
- 7. Anjali Mishra (roll no. 191829)
- 8. Anupriya Singh (roll no. 201154)
- 9. Arjah Fatima (roll no. 201063)
- 10. Ashish Kumar (roll no. 201174)
- 11. Ashwini Pal (roll no. 201186)
- 12. Brajesh Nandan (roll no. 182306)
- 13. Brajesh Kumar (roll no. 180178)
- 14. Bikku Kumar (roll no. 201208)
- 15. Dipanshu Sahu (roll no. 191157)
- 16. Faisal Ahmad (roll no. 201261)
- 17. Himanshu (roll no. 201311)
- 18. Harshit Arun (roll no. 201300)
- 19. Inzemamul Haque (roll no. 201321)
- 20. Jay (roll no. 191347)
- 21. Komal (roll no. 201376)
- 22. Lakshmi Pallash B (roll no. 201210)
- 23. Manish Lodhi (roll no. 201413)
- 24. Manish (roll no. 20LAWC1010360)
- 25. Mayank Joshi (roll no. 201423)

- 26. Mohini Bakru (roll no. 19309806496)
- 27. Mohd. Amjad (roll no. 201440)
- 28. Mohd. Moin (roll no. 201445)
- 29. Mohd. Shahnawaj (roll no. 201438)
- 30. Madhav Chaudary (roll no. 201400)
- 31. Nitesh Singh (roll no. 201510)
- 32. Praveen Tirkey (roll no. 201566)
- 33. Pranjal Jaiswal (roll no. 201560)
- 34. Paranav Raj (roll no. 201558)
- 35. Rahul Sharma (roll no. 201603)
- 36. Ravi Mishra (roll no. 201632)
- 37. Sanskar (roll no. 201689)
- 38. Satyavaan Singh (roll no. 19309806733)
- 39. Shireen Sangwan (roll no. 201732)
- 40. Shivangi Pandey (roll no. 201743)
- 41. Stuti Tiwari (roll no. 201799)
- 42. Stazin Dolker (roll no. 191757)
- 43. Sushil Kumar Pandey (roll no. 201829)
- 44. Sundram Gupta (roll no. 201815)
- 45. Swapnil Tiwari (roll no. 201832)
- 46. Ujwal Kumar (roll no. 201862)
- 47. Vikas Bagaria (roll no. 201891)
- 48. Vikas Kumar Choudhary (roll no. 201894)
- 49. Yash Prakash Yadav (roll no. 201919)
- 50. Yudhistar Yadav (roll no. 201928)