

Declaration of Results

2nd N.C. Sikri Memorial Essay Competition

Sponsored by Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.K. Sikri, Judge SICC Singapore Supreme Court and Former Judge, Supreme Court of India

List of Winners

Ist Prize: Mr. Subham Kumar Jain

IInd Prize: Ms. Dinesh Bhatia

IIIrd Prize: Mr.Parth Maniktala

ConsolationPrize:MsPreeti Sharma

The cheque containing the prize money and Certificate will be dispatched to the students through post. The winners are required to mail the postal address and the complete name in which the cheque has to be drawn. The information may be mailed at cleadu18@gmail.com by July 3, 2021.