

## CLC Alumni Association (Regn. No: S/2533/Distt South/2018) R-20, Greater Kailash-I, New Delhi – 110048 Office of the Returning Officer, CLC Alumni Association (CLCAA)

## **DECLARATION OF RESULT OF ELECTION**

Date: December 21, 2022

As per **Election Notice and Call for Nominations** for CLCAA dated November 27, 2022, the last date for withdrawal of Nomination Papers, was fixed as Tuesday, December 20, 2022. After the last date for withdrawal of Nomination Papers, i.e., on Wednesday, December 21, 2022, the list of remaining candidates/contestants for various posts, is as follows:

S. No.	Post	No. of Posts	Name of Candidate(s)
1)	President	One	Shri Rakesh Munjal, Sr. Adv.
2)	Vice President	Three	Shri Satish Parasaran, Sr. Adv.
			Shri Sidharth Luthra, Sr. Adv.
			Ms. Anu Monga
3)	Secretary	One	Sr. Prof. (Dr.) Usha Tandon
4)	General Secretary	One	No Nomination Papers received
5)	Joint Secretary	One	Shri Subham Kumar Jain
6)	Treasurer	One	Shri Siddharth Marwah
7)	Member	Three	Shri Seshadri Sekhar Ray
			Shri Tarun Narang
			Shri Rajat Shah

In view of the above, there is no requirement for polling, and the aforementioned persons stand elected against the respective posts for a period of three years, i.e., January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2025.

## Dr. Parikshet Sirohi

Returning Officer, CLCAA Elections 2023-25