

CLC Alumni Association (Regn. No: S/2533/Distt South/2018) R-20, Greater Kailash-I, New Delhi – 110048 Office of the Returning Officer

NOTICE REGARDING SCRUTINY OF NOMINATION PAPERS

Date: December 13, 2022

Upon scrutiny of Nomination Papers filed till the last date for filing of nominations, i.e., Sunday, December 11, 2022, Nomination Papers filed by the following candidates have been found to be valid:

| S. No. | Post | No. of Posts | Name of Candidate(s) |
|--------|-------------------|--------------|---------------------------------|
| 1) | President | One | Shri Rakesh Munjal, Sr. Adv. |
| 2) | Vice President | Three | Shri Sidharth Luthra, Sr. Adv. |
| | | | Shri Satish Parasaran, Sr. Adv. |
| | | | Ms. Anu Monga |
| 3) | Secretary | One | Prof. (Dr.) Usha Tandon |
| 4) | General Secretary | One | No Nomination Papers received |
| 5) | Joint Secretary | One | Shri Subham Kumar Jain |
| 6) | Treasurer | One | Shri Siddharth Marwah |
| 7) | Member | Three | Shri Seshadri Sekhar Ray |
| | | | Shri Tarun Narang |
| | | | Shri Rajat Shah |

Dr. Parikshet Sirohi

Returning Officer

CLCAA Elections 2023-25