

4th N.C. Sikri Memorial Essay Competition, 2023

Organized by

Campus Law Centre Alumni Association

Sponsored by

Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.K. Sikri

Judge, SICC, Singapore Supreme Court and Former Judge, Supreme Court of India

Declaration of Results

Position	Name	File
First Prize:	Mr. Satya Narayan	Click here
Second Prize:	Ms. Nasreen Sidhu	Click here
Third Prize:	Mr. Anuj Aggarwal	Click here
Consolation Prize:	Ms. Deepanshi Gupta	Click here

The cheque containing the prize money and Certificate will be dispatched to the students through post. The winners are requested to e-mail their postal address and the complete name in which the cheque has to be drawn. The information may be e-mailed at cleaadu18@gmail.com by October 6th, 2023.